CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri

Casual and comfortable, yet oh-so stylish. Your favorite denim style now comes in an essential capri length that is perfect for the season. Features pull-on styling for a relaxed fit and easy wear. Lightweight, stretch denim gives you an ultra-comfortable fit. Rhinestone tabs sparkle at the hem for added detail. This versatile capri is bound to be a must-have in your wardrobe. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Review 1 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolanne44
City: Royal Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase!
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good quality, nice fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mennaj
City: fort worth
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these pants
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I went back and bought a second pair. Look great, fit perfect and wash like a dream. No ironing necessary.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kokomom
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good fit
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked the first pair of these that I purchase so much that I ordered a second pair in a darker color. I'm only 5'2", so the length is perfect for me and it fits like a capri (instead of long shorts); Can dress it up or down with a nice top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blossom
City: Badger
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these capris, they are very comfortable, and look stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
citygirl44
Good for travel with ease.
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have several pair of these pants. I wear them all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Misscanada
City: Baytown
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Denim Capri Pants
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Picking up at the store was so easy and saved a shipping fee. I received this within 2 days after ordering.I highly recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissNR
Love My Purchase
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: regular price
This is my 5th pair of the denim capris. They are my "go to" casual wear for spring, summer & fall. They are very comfortable and go well with all my Tees. I liked them so much I have bought comparable pairs in aqua, orange, & drown that I dress up a little bit more. They are very expensive for a plain pair of denim capris unless you get them on sale which I do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebElkGrove
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit and are very comfortable and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MEDE
City: PLANT cITY
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
ehite suite
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i HAVE BEEN WEARING cATHERINE CLOSES SINE IT WAS PLUS SIZE AND I FINE THEM TO BE VERY COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH FOR pLUS SIZE WOMEN. AND i WILL CONTINUE TO WEAR THEM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana14
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Way too long
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, cute but not for me
Cons: Style, Fit, dorky length for short legs/long torso
These WOULD be great if they came in a petite....while I am 5'8", these look dorky because of the uncomfortable awkward length.i,
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowflakesh
City: stl
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
everyday fit capri
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are the best fitting, extremely comfortable fitting capri's I have ever owned. I have ordered both colors and the shorts as well. Could not be more pleased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
champaignsassy1955
City: Morganton
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have not worn shorts in years and finally broke down and bought me some of these and I love them! Just long enough for me to be comfortable in them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Misha
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Extremely comfortable and Stylish
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These capris are both stylish and extremely comfortable, fitting well around the waist - the best of both worlds. I will get a lot of use out of them. Due to their neutral tone, I plan on wearing them with a variety of tops. A great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Everyday Fit Rhinestone Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trinna
City: Auburn
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Great Great
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am satisfied beyond words with my new looks. They are great and I look and feel fabulous. Thank you and please keep up the great fashions for us BIG girls.
Big girls in the Lee County, Alabama area would love a store in our immediate area.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.