CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Fit Capri

Casual and comfortable, yet oh-so stylish. Your favorite everyday style comes in an essential capri length in your choice of both fresh and classic colors. Features pull-on styling for a relaxed fit and easy wear. Lightweight, stretch fabric gives you ultra-comfort fit. Three glossy pearlized button tabs accent the hem for unique detail. Versatile capri is bound to be a must-have in your wardrobe. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Fit Capri
Review 1 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
victoryone
City: New Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I haven't washed them yet, so far they a great fit and color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slval
Everyday fit capri
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these capris. I bought 4 colors. they are so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HLAB
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PRETTY NICE CAPRI
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
RUNS A BIT BIG FOR SIZE, BUT BASICALLY COMFORTABLE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fivefootthree
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
perfect length
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Being only 5'3", most capri's fit like high waters. These are comfortable and the perfect length. I got 6 pairs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandyann
City: Maplewood
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, goes with almost anything casual
I've purchased this exact capri in other colors, and was glad to see them come in a beige. They're great~ comfy, go with many tops and I'd recommend them to anyone looking for an item such as this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
naspicer
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Get fit; looks nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Granny13
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
BEWARE
Date:June 22, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These are the most uncomfortable capri's I have ever purchased. They are made extremely wrong. They must be cut wrong. The front of the capri's are very big from the waist to the crotch. Unfortunately I bought two pair. I am looking for the receipt to take one pair back. I have worn and washed one pair so they cannot be returned. Do not purchase unless you have a gigantic stomach, then they may fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
champaignsassy1955
City: Morganton
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way these fit me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NJChris
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great capri
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marciaintexas
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome capri's
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered these in Turkish tile and paprika and white... I went on Va-ca and had these in carry on....Luggage was lost and I had to wear these for 7 days...days and nights....I paired them with Breezeway button front shirts and I looked awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cecelia
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper11
City: Jasper
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best EVER
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
These are the best fitting capris ever. Love the length, ease of care and do not have to iron!! Would recommend for sure!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MusicTeCher
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great look
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no pockets
These fit well and are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beckyj
great fit
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
stylish, comfortable, washes well. great colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NHNurse
City: Jaffrey
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I loved it!
Date:April 9, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
It fit well and looks good on. I will be ordering a couple more pairs in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PrincessHoney1
Age: 35-44
Not a true fit
Date:March 29, 2014
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Ordered this online. I ordered another capri and I'm very happy with it, but this one is just not right. The front waistline comes up almost all the way under my breast. Terrible! Since I live abroad I can't send it back, it would make it too expensive. But these would only fit me if I had a very big stomach. I'm not flat by any means, but these are almost PG pants. Very disappointed! Don't buy it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharlZ
City: Port Orchard
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the capris, bought 2 different colors
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Everyday Fit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bluepool
City: Naples
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Should buy more
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The blue color is beautiful. The fit is good & true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.