CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Refined Pant

Your favorite pant now comes in sizes 00X & 00XWP! The flat front offers a smooth look, while the easy, back elastic waistband conforms to your figure. Features comfortable, two-way stretch fabric. Pairs perfectly with any of our silky blouses and tops. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
41 out of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Refined Pant
Review 1 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: burbank
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
likes
Date:May 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I really like them very much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Pants
Date:May 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: limited color choices
I happen to love this particular style and I've bought 5 in the past couple of years. They are easy to care for, iron quickly, fit well and are comfortable. What I would like to know, however, is why they are now only available in black? They used to be available in a darker gray and chocolate brown as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sacramento, CA, United States
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very comfy and they look very professional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oswego
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice fit
Date:May 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Pretty comfortable. Finally a petite pant that's NOT too short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Metairie
State: Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best dress slacks ever!
Date:May 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is the most stylish, comfortable pair of slacks I have ever purchased. The fit was great and sooooooo flattering to my body shape. I plan on purchasing several more to have for the future because I know I will wear them often! Thanks Catherines!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: La Habra
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good buy
Date:April 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Palestine
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these pants. The fit very comfortably and wash up nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: collinsville
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great pants
Date:March 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
these are my go to pants for work. have purchased several
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dunbar
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
One Happy Gal
Date:March 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, true black
I was ecstatic when I tried on these pants. It is as if they were custom tailored for me. And oh so comfortable! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
More comfortable then your Jammies!
Date:March 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
At first I thought these pants looked like something my grandmother would wear. Sorry no offense, but I still want to be stylish at work. These are perfect! Honestly as soon as I put them on I didn't feel like I was wearing dress pants. They are so light weight and comfortable it's as if you don't have anything on, even better than your jammies. They fit perfect to size and will be going back for a few more pairs in all the colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
New Favorite Pants!
Date:February 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I LOVE these! They are so comfy but look so professional at work! Im buying more today!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pants
Date:February 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Had bought just one pair of these just before Christmas. Were so comfortable that I've ordered two more. I'm a casual dresser but feel these pants can go casual or dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Find!
Date:February 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great price for a great fitting pair of slacks! Would highly recommend!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 5, 2016
Run big in waist and are not full cut in legs. I can see length being a major problem also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Camarillo
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
DressPants
Date:December 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: too short to wear with high heels
Overall I love the pants, but being 5'10", I would have liked them to be longer so I can wear any size heel with them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
perfect pant
Date:November 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
they fit well over my curves, no zipper to deal with, look great for work or casual time. hold up well and just right of my life style.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lafayette
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable
Date:November 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Nice looking, comfortable dress pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Islip
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 11, 2015
Cons: Style
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THEM
Date:October 29, 2015
They are comfortable and look really good on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Refined Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: DFW
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
please make in more colors!
Date:October 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love these for comfort and fit. Please make them in navy and brown!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>