CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Tees & Tops or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Mystic Beauty Top

Soft and cozy V-neck top mystifies with its exotic-inspired print. Rhinestones and studs add alluring detail along the print. The asymmetrical hem drapes longer on each side for a flattering look. Complete with three-quarter sleeves with intricate folds. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mystic Beauty Top
Review 1 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanabl
City: Lamesa
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish. I will enjoy this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silvernail
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
nice look
Date:May 15, 2014
Bought for Mothers day gift. She loved it and looked good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mahdrof
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Shirt
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wear through washing
I get lots of compliments, and the shirt fits well. I have noticed a little wear after washing it several times, but it doesn't appear to be out of the normal "wear" of a shirt. I recommend not putting it in the dryer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hoosiergal
City: Bloomington
State: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Dressy or not
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty, bright but not over the top
Gos good with jeans or dressy slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingNana1
City: Elwood
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautifuf Top
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish and comfortable. Looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsBlinge
City: Daytona Beach,
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Easy Peezy
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks great and it is very comfortable. Easy to look good when you wear this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebC919
City: Manahawikin
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Find!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I went into the store to look at and try on another top, and just happened to find this one. I bought them both! This top was on sale for a great price. Extremely happy with it, and can't wait to wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iluv2shop
City: Fredericksburg
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty top
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This one is a pretty top. I purchased in the khaki, but the blue looks just as pretty. I think this one runs a little larger in the neck, but maybe that's just me. It does not keep me from recommending it in any way as I get compliments on it when worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatShopper1
City: Pleasant View
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful & Stylish
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Beautiful top paired with jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KraftieKathie
City: Hamilton
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful in Bloom
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Material is great and the fit, Can't wait to wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hurricane73
City: Alvarado
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dressing My Age??
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Hello beautiful ladies!
I have to say, I LOVE this purchase! I turned the big 40 last summer, and I've been depressed & in denial ever since...LOL. When I saw this blouse, and then tried it on, I thought to myself OMG!! Finally, something that looks amazing & 40ish! LOL... Am I the onlyone tthat's had these moments? I'm so happy that Catherines is modernizing their clothes line. I've been a customer for many years now, and finding age appropriate clothing has always been a problem for me. WTG Catherines!! Keep'em coming!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pcaso
City: Bon Aqua
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I wish there were a 10-star rating!
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this to work today for the first time and got a lot of compliments on it. Thank goodness for a company that realizes that we plus-sized gals like to look pretty, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
schoolgirl
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful, but a little tight
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Gorgeous top! I got lots of compliments when wearing it. However, I was a little uncomfortable in it...it fit a little tight around the stomach and the hips to be a 3X. It's not too tight to wear, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the Mystic Top!
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, the wonderful staff at the security mall store
I had chosen a larger size but the sales clerk who always helps me at the Security Mall Store in Baltimore, Miss Gertie, told me I needed a smaller size and brought it to me and it was a perfect fit. I wore it over the holidays and received a number of compliments. I am always pleased with my purchases from Catherines as the clothes are stylish and not "frumpy" or "matronly. I usually prefer clothes that are cotton or look like natural fibers and always find more than what I had intended to buy! But especilly I get a lot of help from the Catherine's staff and for that I am very grateful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mystic Beauty Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annah
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the color and style of this top but if you order it, order a size smaller then you normally wear. it runs large.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.