CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Bayside Drive Peasant

Fresh and flattering peasant top comes in an allover paisley print for added beauty. An openwork thread design creates a trim at the V-neckline and cascades down the center. Slub knit style is complete with short sleeves with ruffled, capped ends. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bayside Drive Peasant
Review 1 for Bayside Drive Peasant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harmony
City: ny
Love it
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and nice cotton fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bayside Drive Peasant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernGal
City: El cajon
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, prlce, item as described, casual & dressy both
Great for everyday running to the store while still being able to wear around home while being able to not worry about throwing blouse in the washer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bayside Drive Peasant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patcor59
City: St Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great top!
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: threads come loose
I purchased two of two of these , I went up a size in case of shrinkage , but had to exchange for a smaller size they run big. Only issue is the threads break apart at the top were the line is going down the middle. I just made a quick repair, But love the style and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bayside Drive Peasant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsShopsAlot
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bought this in two colors!
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in red first and loved it so I came back for the blue one. I was afraid the sleeves would be too tight on my arms but they are not at all! Love it and it's different!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bayside Drive Peasant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweettea
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute tee
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This tee is very cute and comfy. The blue looks awesome with denim and really dresses up a pair of jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bayside Drive Peasant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CheBoz5
City: Quincy
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I liked the top and the color blue but it ran too big!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bayside Drive Peasant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Norgie
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Too Large
Date:March 31, 2014
I bought a 2X and it's too large for me. Will be returning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bayside Drive Peasant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
frustated
City: Southern CA
State: California
not as picture shows
Date:March 30, 2014
The shirt in the picture is not the shirt I got. The black down the front of the shirt is not solid. It is hard to see the black stitching due to the pattern of the shirt. I liked the shirt in the picture. The material is thin and the silk screening they did on the material is blurry and not crisp. Poor quality of the material.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bayside Drive Peasant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie1234
City: White Bird
State: Idaho
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cool top
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top! Am going to buy it in blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.