CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank

A must-have for ultimate comfort, our supremely-soft, stretch cotton tank now comes with bust darts that subtly slim your shape. A delicate satin trim accents the scoop neckline. Comes in multiple colors for layering underneath all of your favorite jackets and cardigans. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Review 1 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lighthouses
Good purchase!
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The colors are true to what is shown on line. I actually bought three of them this summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonatabv2
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent buy
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Comfortable, good fit, and pairs well with just about everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tjrose
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most versatile and comfortable tank ever
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile dress up or casual
I have these tanks in almost every color. This can be worn under a light weight blouse or casual jacket. I've even worn one layered in winter. Excellent for anyone with hot flashes! I wash in gentle cycle cold and air dry. The color stays true, not faded. Great top to have in your wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rocket
City: Manitou Beach
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Tank top
Date:June 27, 2014
The fit is very good. Washes up nice. I love the fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TallRockiesGal
City: Castle Rock
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best tank top for layering
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
I absolutely LOVE these tank tops. I use them for layering all year 'round. They are of nice quality and seem to hold up over time. My favorite part is the length. I'm 6'3" tall and I love, love, love that these are longer than most.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandy1
City: mccomb
State: Mississippi
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 19, 2014
Cons: Fit
The shirt is comfortable, but they run big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silverone
City: Ocala
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love them
This is the best tank top ever! I have 3 of them and need to purchase all the other colors. I love the stretchy fabric and they wash so nice. The arm holes are just right and not overly big like some. You will love wearing these tank tops as they are Awesome!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAM77
City: Lake Oswego
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great under long shirts
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, many colors
Cons: hang dry or length shortens.
These are the best! I have them in five colors. They are so comfortable,and the colors stay bright.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nana56
City: Upper Peninsula
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Easy Tank
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
I purchased this tank to wear under an open-crochet cardigan. The fit is very easy and loose. I ordered my normal 1x and would need to order down a size if I wanted a close fit. I like that the straps are wide and cover my bra straps and that the neckline is not too low. This is a very easy fit and has a nice length to it as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KRAEMER
City: Des Plaines
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
STILL A WONDERFUL FIT
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: could be more colors avail
This shirt has been in stock for a couple of years now and it still is one of my favorite purchases. It is comfortable by itself and under things. There are no large gaps in the arm holes. There is plenty of room for a not slim waist. All around a great deal!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rindercella
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Summer Shirt
Date:May 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, dressy look
This shirt has the look of a nice dress shirt to wear with a nice pair of pants or just to a picnic. Very versatile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimmic1974
City: Lavaca
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love Catherine's Suprema Tanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ciggie
Good fit
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Fit
What I really like about this tank is unlike many other plus size tops where the armholes come down so low your entire bra is exposed these armholes fit just right - nothing exposed!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzie1029
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice tank top. Fits true to size. Fuller at hip area.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NikkiD
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy & Cute!
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wear for work, or casual running errands. This tank is very comfy and it looks nice. I wash and hang to dry, always looks ready to wear, no ironing required!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Suprema Darted Satin Trim Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abc123
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Suprema Satin Trim Tank - Great Tank
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is one of the prettiest and most comfortable tanks I've ever gotten, especially in a larger size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.