CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Layering Tank

Our long scoopneck tank comes in an assortment of one-of-a-kind prints for versatile style. Light and cozy fabric features layered tiers for a flattering effect. Complete with bust darts at the armholes for added fit. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Layering Tank
Review 1 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Uniontown
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the look and colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MartNa
City: North Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Tank Top
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the longer length of this top. Great fit, extremely comfortable, I got the green version too :).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kcchiefnatl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this Tank--Bought Two
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tank. The layers on the front do a great job of hiding any extra tummy that might show and adds a layer of femininity. I got this in the flower print (gorgeous) and went back to get the black and white. Lovely tank tops. Pair well with capri's or a maxi skirt. Very versatile...can be dressed up or down. Would also work great under a cardigan or light jacket. Great fit...great top!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nornelas
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 22, 2014
Nice fit, light material, layers add an added dimension. You could wear it as an everyday top or paired with a Beachwalk cardigan it couild be dress casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patcor59
City: St Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Great tank paired with the cardigan
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this tank , so comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nfkdanfks
City: boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
good tank
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i like the colors in this tank top and the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jodyjane
Worth the Money
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have only worn the shirt once, but really enjoyed wearing it. Bought the green with the green cardigan, and it made a stylish outfit since I do not wear tank tops solo. Like the long length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phatchick777
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Summer Style
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I usually do not care for ruffles of any kind. Had this not come in black and white I would have not tried it on at the store. So glad I did. This shirt is awesome. It covers my apron, low hanging tummy due to low hip lenght and the ruffle covers the "estrogen" belly above the apron. When I hit 40 the area above my belly button began to expand. Ugh! But this shirt hides it all. A size 2X at Catherines, always is a perfect fit, not too tight and a bit of extra room, but not this top. It is a bit snug around the hips but not worth going up in size.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.