CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Layering Tank

Our long scoopneck tank comes in an assortment of one-of-a-kind prints for versatile style. Light and cozy fabric features layered tiers for a flattering effect. Complete with bust darts at the armholes for added fit. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Layering Tank
Review 1 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Uniontown
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the look and colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MartNa
City: North Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Tank Top
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the longer length of this top. Great fit, extremely comfortable, I got the green version too :).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kcchiefnatl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this Tank--Bought Two
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tank. The layers on the front do a great job of hiding any extra tummy that might show and adds a layer of femininity. I got this in the flower print (gorgeous) and went back to get the black and white. Lovely tank tops. Pair well with capri's or a maxi skirt. Very versatile...can be dressed up or down. Would also work great under a cardigan or light jacket. Great fit...great top!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nornelas
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 22, 2014
Nice fit, light material, layers add an added dimension. You could wear it as an everyday top or paired with a Beachwalk cardigan it couild be dress casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patcor59
City: St Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Great tank paired with the cardigan
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this tank , so comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nfkdanfks
City: boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
good tank
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i like the colors in this tank top and the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jodyjane
Worth the Money
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have only worn the shirt once, but really enjoyed wearing it. Bought the green with the green cardigan, and it made a stylish outfit since I do not wear tank tops solo. Like the long length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Layering Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phatchick777
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Summer Style
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I usually do not care for ruffles of any kind. Had this not come in black and white I would have not tried it on at the store. So glad I did. This shirt is awesome. It covers my apron, low hanging tummy due to low hip lenght and the ruffle covers the "estrogen" belly above the apron. When I hit 40 the area above my belly button began to expand. Ugh! But this shirt hides it all. A size 2X at Catherines, always is a perfect fit, not too tight and a bit of extra room, but not this top. It is a bit snug around the hips but not worth going up in size.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.