CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra

Relax! This easiest of unstructured bras offers the ultimate in comfort with this leisure bra. Fashioned of silky stretch satin gathered to front closure, with elasticized edges all around. It’s the perfect nonrestrictive choice for all-day ease.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Review 1 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catluvr
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
filled need following surgery
Date:October 21, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently had shoulder surgery and did not want to wear my usual bras during physical therapy or at home so after seeing this in a recent brochure I got this bra to help fill the need of a bra that I could wear following surgery that would keep me from flopping yet give some support. I am sure I will use them in the future for leisure time around the house when you don't want to be braless. The front closure did dig into me though so I had to put some padding under the very bottom of the closure.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chava
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
BEST LEISURE EVER!!!
Date:July 1, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, most comfortable of all
THIS BRA is the most comfortable bra for very large breasted women and it does give better-than-leisure bra support with very little jiggle...I have found NO bra as comfortable or as accomodating to my breasts. They are VERY happy in this bra like NONE OTHER!!!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tee123
Glad I found this leasure Bra finally
Date:June 24, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for a leasure bra for awhile now and saw it in the last flyer. Stopped in the store to look at it and liked it. Bought one to try and then ordered 4 more on line. I am a 46 C and need something for around the house in my PJ's. Lots of stretch and silkyness. Helps to keep me dry under breasts. go for it and buy a few.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tessa
Date:February 14, 2011
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, support
This is a comfortable bra for lazzing around the house. But, I can't see wearing it out in public it doesn't allow me the support I need away from the house.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joan
City: Rock Hill
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Realy Great Bra
Date:January 21, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Had a chance to buy get one free, so happy i picked up two. Very comfortable feels great looks good as well. I have used it as a regular bra and i love the little giggle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everett
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bra
Date:December 4, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort, price
Cons: would love beige
I have worn this bra for years and I really like it. I don't need much support, so it's perfect for me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
QueenMami
City: Shirley
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
just for leisure
Date:October 4, 2010
Pros: Comfort
Cons: had a hole in it.. did not wear it
Got this one for lounging around the house. Unfortunately I tried it on took the tag off and further inspection it had a nice size hole where the snaps go!!! guess it rips easily but I wont get a chance to find out how comfortable it is...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dolphin
City: Irving
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:September 4, 2010
Pros: Comfort
Cons: no support
This bra is very soft, material is great. I love the front snaps. However, there is no support. This would be a good bra for sleep or just lounging in the house. I coulod not wear it out in public. I don't like to "giggle" when I walk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frannn
City: North Alabama
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soft and Comfortable
Date:August 26, 2010
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: a bit loose but okay for leisure/sleeping.
A good leisure type bra; good for sleeping and lounging around. Fabric is very soft and comfortable, styling is with hooks on the front for easy off and on access.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deedeed
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 13, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra comfort and fix is wonderful. It's jsut right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debby
City: Pell City
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sooooo Comfortable and I hate to wear bras
Date:July 29, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I only wear front-hook bras, and this is one of the most comfortable bras I have ever owned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargainshopper
City: Center Point
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable!!!!!
Date:July 28, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These bras are wonderful. I was skeptical that they would not hold and be comfortable. However, they were both.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wisl56
City: Poughkeepsie
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these bras
Date:July 17, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been purchasing these bras for the past at leasst 10 years. I have tried other kinds but I like the comfort I get when wearing these. I just bought 10 more...the price was right!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stoutthing
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 17, 2010
Pros: Comfort
Cons: support
These are so comfortable for around the house, to the grocery or anywhere. If you are large busted they don't hold you from jiggling some as you walk, but who's looking? I don't wear anything but these since earlier this year, and I own 4 of them now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AustinGirl
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I have several
Date:April 25, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this unstructured bra. I have fibromyalgia and arthritis which means my muscles ache and I have difficulty with flexibility. This bra is so easy to put on and take off, I bought several. It is soft, silky, and comfortable, and doesn't bind anywhere! I have other bras, but I find myself going to this style every day when I wear loose clothing because I love it so much.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Caro
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Serenada someting to sing about
Date:April 3, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra is very comfortable in style, fabric, and sizing. The fabric holds up well to laundering. The front closure is easy to fasten.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Serenada® Front Closure Leisure Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txdrling
Love it
Date:January 29, 2010
Pros: Fit
comfy, great support, really really love them, wash them every day and they keep their shape, I would love many colors in this bra
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.