CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop $6.99 Gifts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Day Sheer Pantyhose

Sheer enough to show off your legs, yet durable enough to last, our basic day sheer pantyhose also offer unbelievable comfort, exceptional quality and a flattering fit. Features comfortable ribbed panty, sandalfoot styling and breathable cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
71 out of 74(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Review 1 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redgirlfan
City: watertown
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great comfort
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The pantyhose fit super well. The quality is compared to that of a store on fifth ave in New York. They move with my every move and feel wonderful. Your price and service are excellent. Also your pantyhose are very durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andie36
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Pantyhose
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, great pantyhose
I bought a pair of Navy Blue hose and they are great. Best fitting plus size hose on the market!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaJoy
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
The only pantyhose I will wear
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good price
I was so happy to find these! They have the extra back panel which makes for a good fit. Other brands/styles seem like they are just two legs sewn together with no room for a tummy or a tush. They are very comfortable and wear very well. I like the smooth feel. There is a good color selection, so you will find what you like or need to look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ldygoose
City: raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice fit
Date:June 3, 2014
I love a pantyhose that fits well, and these do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeydippsa1
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the panty hose. This is the only place I buy my pantyhose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cupcakes
City: hazard
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great fit
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable easy to get on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seren21
City: Lewisville
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've searched every where looking for comfortable hosiery and could never find them after I'd gained weight. Finally I decided to buy what I considered my last and final pair from Catherines. I was amazed at the fact they hose were comfortable and fit perfectly. I am so sad they are discontinuing the product but I hope I will be able to find them in the future no matter where they are sold. Please keep them in your stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAFRAQUEEN
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: could be a bit sheerer
only hosiery that fit. true to size, do not slide down your leg into shoe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caddie
Date:April 10, 2014
I LIKE THE HOSE THE FIT AND THE WAY THE HOSE LAST AFTER WASHING.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma0701
City: new london
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good quality material
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: was one item short in the coffee color
Always happy with Catherine's purchases but was one coffee color stocking package short. I did not open package in store before I left to check.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steive
City: watertown
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best pantyhose
Date:March 29, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Your pantyhose are excellent. They move with my every move and they fit like a gem. They are very durable. Your price is very fair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dotsycat
City: Washington
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Day Sheer Panty Hose
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color
Vey sheer - I ordered Linen and it was too light and the suntan is also very light. The fit is good, but they are so sheer that they snag easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan
City: Chattanooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have worn the Day Sheer hose for years. They last longer than the average per of hose. They fit well and look good on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corky
City: alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very satisfied with my purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoxiAnne
City: West Covina
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
All day comfort, all day style.
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my absolute favorite sheer pantyhose. Whenever they are on sale I always make sure to buy a few extra pairs. They do not run very easily, I have to be really careless to have that happen and they come in a large collection of color choices so I always have a pair that best suits my outfit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unhappywtights
Daysheer hose
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the daysheer hose. Very comfortable and fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBUG6
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit and price
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panty hose. They fit great, wear well and priced great when on sale. I have been wearing the day sheer for years. That is the only type I like and wear. It is hard to find panty hoses that fit. I have heavy thighs and these do not rub. The cotton texture is wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluff1621
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pantyhose!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are easily some of the best pantyhose I have ever bought. They are comfortable, they don't pinch around the thighs and I've already worn one pair three times and they have not snagged yet! They're amazing! I have already gone back and bought three more pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miki
Good value!
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought a pair of the Day Sheer Pantyhose. After having them a while, they lasted and wore well. When I saw them on sale, I bought 10 pairs!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Day Sheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
earnestly
City: Princeton
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent hose for the price!
Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, longevity
I have tried many brands and styles of panty hose over the years and finally found what works for me! I LOVE these! They wash and wear way longer than any others I've ever tried. These hose are a great value and I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>