CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Day Sheers & Knee Highs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Daysheer Pantyhose

Sheer enough to show off your legs, yet durable enough to last, our basic day sheer pantyhose also offer unbelievable comfort, exceptional quality and a flattering fit. Features comfortable ribbed panty, sandalfoot styling and breathable cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
4.691 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
105 out of 110(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daysheer Pantyhose
Review 1 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Pierce
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
longest lasting
Date:February 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, run resistant
Love the fit but love the durability more. These hose hold up through multiple washing and seem to be snag resistant. I have put my nails through so many stocking but not these. Love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tazewell
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Only place I purchase any stockings
Date:January 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love the comfort and fit. They last forever with proper care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: hazard
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great purchase
Date:January 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
love the fit comfortable wears well great color selection. keep them coming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: VA
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Only Place To Buy HOSE !!
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love The Hose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Benton Harbor
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
panty hose
Date:January 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
even though we bought the size according to the chart, they were way too long and the waistband pulled all the way up to my chest....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Inglewood
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rips, & runs
Date:December 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: rips runs
Hard to find pantyhose for big women, so fit the bill. But these pantyhose have no lifespan! Brand new pair and the panty rips and have runs starting from the theigh and runs down the leg. Ugh so frustrating!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Struthers
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
PERFECT FIT!
Date:December 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These hose fit perfectly! There was no twisting. No bundling up and cutting in at the top of the thigh. Very comfortable! Highly recommended!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Really Great Purchase
Date:December 10, 2015
These hose are very comfortable and can be worn dressy or casual and are durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: East St Louis
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Greatn Hose
Date:November 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Great for everyday wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hose
Date:November 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Like fit and feel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Elk Grove
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Quite Satisfied
Date:November 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Wife was very happy with the look, feel and fit. Good product. Only caveat is they seem to run a size small. I don't know how she figure it out in the store with me standing near by, but she did.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: New Castle
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very good deal
Date:November 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I've been wearing these stockings for a number of years and like the comfort of them and the fact that they are true to size. I would like additional colors in the store, especially blue or gray would be nice. You can order the blue on-line but it would be much more convenient and I believe a great seller in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The hosiery firs very nice. I like the fact that they go up high enough and don't roll down. Very comfortable and nice to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The pantyhose were great. The fit and color were perfect. I will be buying more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great item
Date:October 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
very comfortable, very light weight, true to size, slow to have runs or tears
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Pantyhose
Date:September 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Excellent Product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great panty hose
Date:September 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, durab le
finally a pair of nylons that i did not have to struggle to fit in to and they were durable did not run or snag , so i can wear them more than once
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good fit and comfort
Date:September 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love the fit and comfort. The only thing that is not so great is that they run so quickly. It has been my experience that some of them have runs in them when I take them out of the package.
this makes it not a good value for the cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: Utah
Shopping Preference: Online
Be Careful When Picking Your Size!
Date:August 22, 2015
Cons: Fit
I don't often wear pantyhose, but Ii ordered these Day Sheer hose as I needed some for a function.
I checked the size chart and ordered a pair slightly bigger than I needed -- size C. When I pulled them out of th package, I just stared in disbelief. The waist says it fits from 50 to 60 inches. Now I know they stretch well beyond the starting size, but I measured the waist on these and it came out at 16 inches! Now if you can make 16" stretch out to 50 - 60", you're a better shopper than I am! I couldn't get them past my thighs. I'm sure the quality is good, but I never got the chance to test it.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesSeptember 4, 2015
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're relaunching our Size Chart soon. All issues should be solved with that update. Please stay tuned!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A good deal
Date:July 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, good value
I should have ordered a size up just to be safe, but they fit well enough, not too snug in the top or too short. I like the colors I got, I'm super pale and sand matches my skin tone fairly well. It's so rare to find plus size hose without a control top, I'm really pleased.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>