CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Hosiery & Socks or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Daysheer Pantyhose

Sheer enough to show off your legs, yet durable enough to last, our basic day sheer pantyhose also offer unbelievable comfort, exceptional quality and a flattering fit. Features comfortable ribbed panty, sandalfoot styling and breathable cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(126 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (126 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
119 out of 126(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daysheer Pantyhose
Review 1 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Plano, Texas
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very happy with purchase
Date:May 23, 2016
Pros: Fit
These are the only pantyhose I have found that fit perfectly. They never bag, always keep their shape, lasts a long time and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Clarksville
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:May 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I am a very tall full figures woman and these stocking were made for ME :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
very good
Date:May 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I enjoy this panty hose durable if handle good I recommend these because they don't run quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2016
I felt like they were falling down but they didn't. Should have gotten the shorter length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lakeville
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
a good buy
Date:April 28, 2016
This is a fantastic buy. They are just your standard hose (nothing heavy duty or fancy) but the fit is great and the price is spot on (especially for something that may not last more than a few wears.) They are super comfortable, not a lot of support, but I only need the basics as I always wear some sort of spandex support garment under my dresses in addition to the hose anyway so not needed. Great to know I have a Catherine's in the neighborhood for those days when I am in a pinch and need some hose, most local stores have very little for the plus size woman especially in the area of hosiery and socks and Catherine's has that covered!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Noroflk
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Will buy again
Date:April 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Was worried they might not fit, but they went on easily and I never knew I had them on...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
It is stylish because the "in" is to be sheer and look like you don't have nylons on. I question the size as I am in the mid range on the weight and it is big, the top band is up to my bra and although they feel like they will fall down (during 7 hours) they never did.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice
Date:April 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very nice, good value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Real comfort and legs look great!
Date:April 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, color looks so natural
I know most people do not wear hose on their legs but I am very pale and they feel comfortable to me. These pantyhose make my great legs look even more terrific!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These fit like a glove for the legs of course. I had to go back and buy several more, because they were on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So, so sad
Date:March 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: quality
A friend of mine warned the quality of Catherine's pantyhose has gone down. I'm sad to say she was right. I bought several pairs of the daysheer when they were sale. Two hours into the wear, they had huge runs. Pair after pair after pair- HUGE runs! I thought I was getting a good deal but actually I wasted my hard-earned money. They fit well and look nice if you only need them for a few hours. Maybe I received a bad batch... Catherine's, what has happened to the quality of your pantyhose???
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Purchased for several years
Date:February 27, 2016
Pros: long lasting
Cons: waist size in not always consistent
I have been purchasing Daysheer Pantyhose for several years and will continue to because they hold up for several wearings without runs. I am disappointed though that the charcoal color has been discontinued, This was one of the colors that I love. The off black is just too dark and sometimes has streaks in them. I hope that the light taupe will not be discontinued because then I would have to go elsewhere to purchase my pantyhose.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Catherine's Hosiery
Date:February 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I have purchased for years and found them to be the best fitting hosiery for curvy girls.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Duluth
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase!
Date:February 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: more colors needed!
These are great for dressy events as well as career wear.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Choice
Date:February 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I like the fit and I always stock up at least 3 pairs when there is a sale on these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Macomb
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Pantyhose that fit!!
Date:February 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are great. Fit wonderfully and do not snag easily.
Will continue to order...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Pierce
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
longest lasting
Date:February 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, run resistant
Love the fit but love the durability more. These hose hold up through multiple washing and seem to be snag resistant. I have put my nails through so many stocking but not these. Love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tazewell
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Only place I purchase any stockings
Date:January 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love the comfort and fit. They last forever with proper care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: hazard
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great purchase
Date:January 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
love the fit comfortable wears well great color selection. keep them coming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Daysheer Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: VA
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Only Place To Buy HOSE !!
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love The Hose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>