CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-Pack Nylon Panties

Designed for maximum comfort and coverage, our soft nylon full panties are a smooth underlayer, specially cut to fit your curves. Cotton panty shield. Three pair pack in your choice of pastel pink, blue and white or black, white and natural.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
29 out of 33(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Review 1 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
friend0
Date:March 27, 2014
as needed ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RahabsSister
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit - Whooppee
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Recently replenished my underwear, bras and panties. Ordered bras online, while picking them up at the store also purchased panties. The panties fit perfectly which makes me so very happy. The bras, with one size adjustment also are perfect. The quality of construction and fabric are very good if not excellent. They wash well. It is nice to be a happy camper.
By the way, the Catherine's at Ross Center on 82nd in Portland is fabulous with a great staff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the Fit
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit , love the look -of cause they are not a show in tell garment , but a good fit. All depend on your size. Good comfort,.to my body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BLUEYEDCAJUN
City: LAFAYETTE
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 10, 2014
NOT TRUE TO SIZE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mayra
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panties
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I recently tried these panties for the first time and I was truly pleased with the fit, comfort of material and the overall quality of the garment. The gusset is wide enough and the coverage is ample for a full cut panty. They wear well and last after multiple washes. I'm definitely purchasing more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dude
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
What a nice suprise
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Purchased these because I needed panties and these were discounted. Wore them, and what a nice surprise! So I washed them a few times and now these "every days" are my favorites.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortseeker
City: Bangpr
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortseeker
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these panties. For an all over fit, light weight, and non binding these are the best by far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bucksmom
Love These!
Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've ordered these briefs for many, many years in the nylon. They are comfy and roomy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schuylead
Good Choice
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and fit is very nice. I have purchased these before and will continue to do so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robert
City: Rock Hill
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Great underwear
Date:October 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these panties. They fit better than cotton panties. A must try.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoppingal
City: Benton
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:September 5, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Have worn these for several years and will as long as they are available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Citygirl24
City: Benton
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Tried and true
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have worn these for years. Will continue as long as they are available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DedicatedTeacher
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice and Comfortable
Date:July 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more same color packs
I love these panties. I have worn them for years. They are the only ones I purchase. However I would like to make a suggestion. I would love to be ale to buy an all black or all tan package. You already have the all white pack. The blue, pink, and white is good, some women like pastels. My store is always low on The black multi-pack.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patt
City: lockport
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the underwater. Colorado waqs great until my husband washed them with a cheap new towel and turned them green but I still love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dreamer1
City: Bangor
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort to cover
Date:June 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are full coverage and non-binding. I have been looking for panties such as these for awhile, am glad to find them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Froglover
City: Gering
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nylon briefs
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors
I liked the way they fit. I would like more colors in a package.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grannie
Comfortable!!!!!
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very good product, pretty colors, good fit and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spanana
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: please get some color other than white!
They cover well. Please get some colors other than white!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matrix
City: Patchogue
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
For Us Beautifuul Ladies
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The panties have a silky touch to them.
They are very comfortable.
They wash very easy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OHinAZ
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Shopping Preference: In store
Packaged Panties
Date:December 11, 2012
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I was disappointed with my purchase. I used to buy the individual panties in the store displayed on tables however, after a recent weight gain they no longer fit. I decided to purchase the packaged panties as they seemed to come in larger sizes. DO NOT BE MISLEAD though. These panties must be manufactured by a different company as their sizes are not concurrent with the loose panties sold in the store. I bought the next size up, and I am swimming in them! So, am I happy? No.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJanuary 2, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the fit of these panties. We will pass along your comments to our Merchandising department so that they are aware of the issue. Thank you again for your feedback.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>