CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-Pack Nylon Panties

Designed for maximum comfort and coverage, our soft nylon full panties are a smooth underlayer, specially cut to fit your curves. Cotton panty shield. Three pair pack in your choice of pastel pink, blue and white or black, white and natural.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
39 out of 44(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Review 1 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anny
City: east Brunswick
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wonderful nylon panties
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feel
It is not easy to find full size nylon brief panties.These panties are perfect for us gals that like the comfort of nylon panties.I love the silky feel of these panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
theothernorthofboston
City: northofboston
order up a size
Date:September 14, 2014
These are nice fabric, and there is at least some belly room in the front, which is nice. But I'm sending back the size 15s I got and ordering 16s-- if you like your panties at your natural waist, with no slip-down or roll-down, my advice is to order up a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DonnaJoy
City: Vancouver,
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 9, 2014
The crotch of this pantie is WAY too wide for a heavy lady. Otherwise the comfort is fair.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesSeptember 22, 2014
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clayangel2
City: White plains
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect style, comfort, and fit.
Hard to find sizes . A little pricy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smilerCarol
City: philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Practical Panties
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't buy underpants for their fashion. I'm not planning to show them around or have them seen "accidentally" in hopes of alluring someone. I want comfort; that's what I get from these simple, white, practical pants. They wear well; stay in place, and I don't have to pay attention to them for any reason during the day. What more could one ask?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chiana
City: Oconomowoc
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Panties Ever!
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased panties from several different companies that were never to my satisfaction until I bought these. They are extremely comfortable, attractive, made very well and true to size, with a generous fit. I've seen no shrinkage, no falling apart seams and no riding up in the months that I've had them. All in all a "perfect product" in my opinion.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaD
Best purchase ever and has been for years
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Been purchasing for a number of years and find they are best on the market.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coffeelady
City: portland
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
underware
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors, materail made of
love everything about the product but i am inbetween 10-12 for size that is the only problem i have
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWIE1154
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and affordable.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bearmom
City: St. Elmo
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panties
Date:May 11, 2014
The store I used to get my panties closed. I am very picky. I tried these and love them. I will order more!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rowan
City: Twin Cities
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and Affordable
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality material
I have worn these underwear for as long as I can remember. They are comfortable, affordable, and a sturdy product. They have gone through many washings and still hold their shape.
I hope Catherine's will continue to carry this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
friend0
Date:March 27, 2014
as needed ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RahabsSister
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit - Whooppee
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Recently replenished my underwear, bras and panties. Ordered bras online, while picking them up at the store also purchased panties. The panties fit perfectly which makes me so very happy. The bras, with one size adjustment also are perfect. The quality of construction and fabric are very good if not excellent. They wash well. It is nice to be a happy camper.
By the way, the Catherine's at Ross Center on 82nd in Portland is fabulous with a great staff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the Fit
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit , love the look -of cause they are not a show in tell garment , but a good fit. All depend on your size. Good comfort,.to my body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BLUEYEDCAJUN
City: LAFAYETTE
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 10, 2014
NOT TRUE TO SIZE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mayra
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panties
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I recently tried these panties for the first time and I was truly pleased with the fit, comfort of material and the overall quality of the garment. The gusset is wide enough and the coverage is ample for a full cut panty. They wear well and last after multiple washes. I'm definitely purchasing more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dude
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
What a nice suprise
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Purchased these because I needed panties and these were discounted. Wore them, and what a nice surprise! So I washed them a few times and now these "every days" are my favorites.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortseeker
City: Bangpr
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortseeker
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these panties. For an all over fit, light weight, and non binding these are the best by far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bucksmom
Love These!
Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've ordered these briefs for many, many years in the nylon. They are comfy and roomy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3-Pack Nylon Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schuylead
Good Choice
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and fit is very nice. I have purchased these before and will continue to do so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>