CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

3-Pack Cotton Panties

Designed for maximum comfort and coverage, our comfortable cotton panty is a smooth underlayer that is specially cut to fit your figure. This three-pair pack comes in your choice of colors: three white panties, three beige panties or one pink, one blue and one natural panty. Just one choice from a collection designed to fit you beautifully. Catherines intimates fit and flatter the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
6
53 out of 73(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Review 1 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Lorenzo
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good fit and comfort
Date:June 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: does not wear well., overpriced
These are very comfortable, and fit and wash well.
I buy for comfort so style is not a problem for me,
However, these do not wear well. The elastic tends to separate at the waist and legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, good purchase
these are comfortable
they wash and wear well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rochester
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite!
Date:June 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are the style panties my mom & I both wear. I love that they are full cut....no high leg cuts!! All cotton.....yes! And very comfy for summer weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I really wanted to like these undies...
Date:May 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, wash well
Cons: Style, Fit, fits like a pair of bloomers!
...but they just feel 'off'. I'd seen them in the store, checked on what size I should wear, etc., and then when they showed up on sale online a couple of weeks ago, I bought a pack. I washed them before wearing. They washed beautifully and felt oh-so-soft! This softness remained when I put them on but the fit was atrocious! I felt like I was wearing bloomers -- they sagged and bagged; the leg openings fall almost 2 inches below the crotch. The width of the panties feels okay but the length is made for someone who should be at least 5'10" (I'm 5'4")
So sadly... I'm back looking for an under panty that fits and is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Collinsville
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cotton panties
Date:May 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Have brought these for 10 years or better . Alway a great buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SOFT AND COMFORTABLE
Date:April 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, softness
love these briefs because of the true fit, comfort and softness. The best comfort ever!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort!
Date:March 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I absolutely love this product, stylish and comfortable, my favorite requirements.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Burbank
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
everything is very well made
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very poor quaity
Date:March 19, 2016
Cons: poor quality
Although I can't find these in my order history, I recently bought 2 packs of these. Quality is terrible. I've already thrown out 2 of them due to stitching coming apart. About to throw away another one. They seemed okay at first, but after using them all and washing them a few times, they are falling apart. Will never buy again.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love my chonies
Date:February 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
I love the fit. I'm big and these are so comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Value, Great Purchase
Date:January 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
The quality isn't the same as previously, but the value for the buck makes this a smart purchase. Pretty Pastels and the standard White are all required colors. As for the purchase, I always stock up after Ch
ristmas! Buy 3 pkgs. get 3 pkgs free!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Clinton
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cotten panties 3 pack
Date:December 6, 2015
Cons: Fit, bags out.
I got two packs of these panties. They are 100% cotton and they bag out and feel terrible on. I have gotten cotton / spandex panties that are wonderful. But these just feel aweful, now I'm stuck with the other two pair from the pack where I wore one. Anyway I'm mailing back the others for a refund.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesDecember 18, 2015
We're sorry to hear that these panties didn't fit how you were expecting. Please reach out to our Customer Service team at 1-866-886-4720 if you would like to discuss this issue further. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Conroe
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
My only underwear
Date:November 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: price
I have worn this underware for years and am always happy with it. It fits perfectly and last a long time. It doesn't fall apart and the elastic stays stretchy. They are quite expensive so I have to wait until they are on sale to buy them. I highly recommend this product.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Basic comfort/true full cut
Date:September 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: poorly sewn
I find these panties to be well fitting and comfortable. However as it has been stated in previous reviews they do start to unravel. I have bought these in the past and the elastic isn't sewn properly to the fabric and I have had to reattach elastic on nearly every pair. The only reason I reorder is that I can not find any other briefs that are true full cut. I tried Catherines full cut with spandex and they are too short from the waist to the leg opening, which doesn't allow enough fabric for full coverage. I've worn and washed one pair from my new order already and so far the elastic is holding. Hopefully the issue has been resolved.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good fit and excellent quality
Date:September 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Finally - a pair of briefs that truly fit. The elastic at the waist is comfortable as well as the elastic in the legs. There is no binding your body and no rolling up of the elastic. I am so pleased and will buy these again. There is a good money value in the 3 pack.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Clifton Park
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cotton Lover
Date:July 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love cotton material especially in underwear
Wish they used cotton in more products
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Imperial
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Poor quality
Date:June 13, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I am a died-hard Catherines fan. I've bought the packaged cotton panties for many years and have loved them until recently. The elastic around the leg separates from the pantie after the 2nd wash (they are washed in cold water and hung to dry), they shrink and the elastic itches like crazy. For the price of these panties I'd think Catherines would make a more comfortable and durable panty for us large ladies. Please re-evaluate the quality and workmanship. In addition, they look like granny undies. As a matter of fact, a friend thought I was wearing shorts under my nighty. Thanks
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sun City Center
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Product but Order one size smaller
Date:May 6, 2015
This are a great quality pants and very comfortable but they run large. I thought they might shrink in the dryer but only a little. I should have ordered a size smaller.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
The Best Underware
Date:April 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Panties are cotton which is more comforable than Nylon to me.
Size is accurate, they filt perfectly.
Panties are very comforable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: shrank a little with first washing
fit the full figured woman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>