CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Packaged or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

3-Pack Cotton Panties

Designed to comfortably cover your contours, soft, simple three-pair pack of panties in cool, breathable preshrunk, 100% combed cotton.
Average Customer Rating:
3.92 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
36 out of 50(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Review 1 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ubisububi
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Dependable, reliable
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, well-made
Cons: granny panties
These briefs are dependable, in that they do not unravel after the first washing as do most other brands of briefs I have purchased in the past. They are cotton and therefore they are breathable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaJoy
City: cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fitting
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. I have a hard time find the right panties that fit and are not way high on my thing. I love the way they fit around my legs and stay under my belly!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delta
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Poor Fabric Quality
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: poor fabric quality
I'm a huge Catherine's fan! That said, I was very disappointed in the fabric of these cotton panties. On the first wearing I noticed several small holes in different areas in the fabric. For the price of the 3 pack, I expected top quality. Because of my experience I hesitate to purchase these panties again and will not refer friends for this purchase.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missypig
City: West Monroe
State: Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Buy, very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cheri2014
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Poor construction
Date:May 25, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, poor construction
I am reviewing this product with an expectation that those responsible at Catherines'/Charming Direct Inc for the quality control of their products see this review and use my comments to improve the construction quality of this product.
- I purchased 3 pkgs. = 9 panties. 6 of 9 have crooked seams that do not line up to the side of the body but rather angle toward the bellybutton from bottom to top. The fit feels as though the pantie is twisted.
- I also see the crotch construction to be uneven. Seams are crooked and tucked where they shouldn't be.
This all effects the comfort and wear of the pantie.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
daffodilpref
State: Indiana
Shopping Preference: In store and online
unfit legs
Date:May 9, 2014
Cons: Item not as described, shrank
Tried on one when received, they were OK, except the leg area was too long, Thought OK b/c the fit great at that time. Then I washed all three before wearing, they shrank two sizes. I couldn't even get them on. This wash was in cold water and hang dry, too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntpamiejayne
Love these
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, all cotton
I love this full brief panties. They cover the all my contours! Has not shrunk even after a few washes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShellyLee
City: Fonda
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Panties
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just simply great panties !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Shelby
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally a good fit!
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are great!! Finally found some that cover what I want covered and do not sag!! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tuffy333
City: De Queen
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stretch panties
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these panties. They fit well and stretch with you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZAJO
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Per usual the quality was wonderful and the garment held it's shape after being laundered. The fit is comfortable and I can depend on the garment enduring a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanInMass
City: Beverly
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Only ones I buy
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: no cons
These panties are comfortable, fit great and wash very nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leen
They are just underpants
Date:January 1, 2014
Good quality-long lasting wear,very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shepsmom
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Worst fit ever
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: all cotton
Cons: Fit, Comfort, stretches out of shape
I have ordered many of the underwear which is packaged separately and always got a good fit. However, the underwear in the multi-pack is the worst fit ever. If I wear the underwear at the waist level as you would expect to do, the crotch and leg openings go down 1/2 way to knees. These must be made for an extremely tall person.
I purchased 3 packs and will be returning the 2 unopened packs. Not at all pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmotherw
City: Bloomsbburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent choice
Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, well constructed
For every plus size woman these are the underwear to order. Roomy and very well made. Elastic is top notch, no shortcuts taken on these garments. What made me wait so long? Will be back for more.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ty1959
City: Vicksburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
could be better
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: durability
The best fitting and most comfortable "granny panties" I've ever found. Could be a little better sewn, though. Seam on elastic has already started to pop on 1 pair. In the past, I've sewn back over the seams on my machine with a zig-zag stitch as soon as I bought them. Think I'll do that with these...the seams just don't last and it's very aggravating to have to resew them before I even wear them, but they are super comfy and fit so well.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Countrylibrarian
City: OC
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
good - but not exciting
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Fit
They are comfortable, a little lightweight in terms of material. Will see how they wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Blizzard
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not as good as they used to be
Date:July 30, 2013
Cons: comes apart after washing
I have worn this brand and style of panty for years. They used to be made better & would last a long time. Now, they are true to size for about 3-4 washes then they shrink & the elastic comes unsewn from around the legs. I consider them disposable panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMR02638
City: Dennis
State: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable panties
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased these over the internet in hopes they would be OK. They are better than OK. They are soft, comfortable, and fit so well. I will be purchasing more in the near future while they are still available.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3-Pack Cotton Panties
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yooperatheart
Age: 45-54
BEST BRIEFS EVER!
Date:June 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THESE THINGS! DO NOT EVER STOP MAKING THEM!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>