CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra

So supportive, you won't miss the wire! This everyday bra comes in a comfortable, cotton fabric and features a variety of colors and prints. A feminine lace trim accents the neckline and adjustable straps. Soft cups conform to your shape. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(176 Reviews) 176
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (176 reviews)
5 stars
135
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
164 out of 176(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Review 1 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizc
City: baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit well
Date:June 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is the only style bra that fits well and is comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BirdinBaltimore
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these bras!
Date:June 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, well made
I have been wearing these bras for years and they continue to fit well and wear well no matter how my shape changes. They are comfortable, smooth looking (no seams) and durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marilynne
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good value
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: price
These bras replace identical ones that have seen better days. My only complaint is the price. I thought it was high for an offering that has been around for a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
casper
Date:June 11, 2015
Great bras. Wash nice. Great fit!! Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irishrosecm
City: Silverdale
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
My New BFF
Date:May 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This has to be the best fitting bra that I have purchased in many years. I wear a large cup size and this bra fits well, and provides excellent support without an underwire! The straps and band are very comfortable, and the bottom band does not ride up under the cups as most other wireless bras do. This has become my new favorite and I will definitely purchase this bra again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lissajane68
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome bras!!
Date:May 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is the first bra I've had in a while that fits so comfortably that I can forget I have it on! I am always fighting with bras and the way they fit. I was skeptical buying these, but will definitely purchase again. The fit is true to size, both band and cup. Lightweight yet very supportive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zondy
City: Charlestown
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love my products
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I highly recommend Catharines. I love everything I have ordered so far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrannyBarb
City: Mahnomen
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Most comfortable bra ever
Date:March 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
This is the most comfortable and yet supportive bra I have ever worn. I ordered 4 just in case they decide to quit making them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSMoore
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort
I have always had trouble finding bra's that I like and that fit good. But this bra's is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bgidget1
City: Northrige
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable
Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn. The straps stay in place and the bottom does not bunch up. Plus NO WIRE!! I found this bra about 4 years ago and I have not worn any other since. Hope you don't stop making this stye. Plus I love the fact it is cotton!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty77
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best! The only bra I wear!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana24
City: Ft. Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable bra
Date:January 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not making in larger cups sizes
I love, love, love,loved this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kevans
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally Found a Winner
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Since I do most of my shopping on line, it's often hit or miss, especially when finding a bra. But this time I scored! Love this new bra...true to size, comfortable...and even pretty (especially for a support bra!) I only bought two (bogo) to make sure I liked it; now I'm going back for more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LindaS
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good product for the price.
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, price, value
Cons: Fit
Catherines bras are reasonable and quality when bought on sale buy 1 get 1 free. Fit is sometimes a problem when stretched out for wearing a few months and the sides bust out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IslandGirl2
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort at Last, Thank God!
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For several years I have been trying to find a comfortable bra, including having a number of bra fittings in stores (mostly at Catherine's). I am so terribly tired of tugging at my left shoulder strap, which has fallen off AGAIN, and of the bone poking me all day in my right side. I have ordered a long string of bras and had to return all of them--nothing fit or felt right. I put this one on today and am amazed--I keep marveling over how wonderful it feels and how my strap-and-poke problems do not exist. This is the most wonderful bra! Having read the previous reviews, I did order one band size larger, and that fits just right. The only complaintI have is that I wish it came in beige as well as the current colors. Thank you, Catherine's--I am so much more comfortable, and SOOO happy!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deee6
City: Danbury
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this bra is so comfortable. Usually new bras need to be washed many times before they feel great but this one was great first time I tried it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Houstonshopping
Good
Date:December 29, 2014
This style runs small on it's band size compared to other brands. It is a great product, but consider going up on band size when ordering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Angelcat
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It is tight at the top of the chest. I did do the measurements.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesDecember 18, 2014
Sorry to hear our bra wasn't a perfect fit. Please reach out to our Customer Service department at 1-866-886-4720 so they can assist you with your exchange or return. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom03
City: VanBuren
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bras
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These have always fix great , they are my go to bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopette
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bra
Date:December 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is such a nice bra, and I'll definitely buy more. I tried the size I buy in other shops and this fits better than others. The fit is good and gives me a nice lift, and I like that it's made in such a way where I'm not getting that dreaded boob spillover in the front. Good support without any annoying underwire to bug me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>