CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra

So supportive, you won't miss the wire! This everyday bra comes in a comfortable, cotton fabric and features a variety of colors and prints. A feminine lace trim accents the neckline and adjustable straps. Soft cups conform to your shape. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (142 reviews)
5 stars
109
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
131 out of 142(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Review 1 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MmJj
Used to be a favorite...
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: never available in my size.
but now it isn't available. It's been 8 months since I bought my last bra and I've been waiting for my size to come back in stock. Good luck with that. I get the feeling this product is going to be discontinued because each time return to look for my size, I notice the sizes overall are diminishing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cherish
City: Bellwood
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a really nice fitting and stylish bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pattic
City: St Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally found a comfortable supporting bra!1
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: doent come in beige
Love this bra. I order 4 of them and am so happy after searching for years for a comfortable bra I finally found one!! Thanks Catherines
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Uturn
City: Winter Springs
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
fits small
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I assumed this bra would fit well, however, it is one of the smallest for its size. I would send it back but it is not worth it. Disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimmyAnn
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors!!
These are the most comfortable bras, especially to wear under all the beautiful tops Catherine's has to offer.
The only improvement I can recommend is more colors! Especially, a nude or chocolate brown choice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieG
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
Cons: no cons whatsoever
I have been looking for a comfortable, supportive bra. These deliver 100%. They are very comfortable. I will be purchasing more of these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheffy
City: Eugene
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, makes me feel pretty, lacey straps.
I have never had a bra that was so comfortable other than a sports bra. I dont think I will wear another sports bra again for every day wear.The colors are beautiful, and very flattering. The fit gives me wonderful support. My breasts look wonderful in this bra. I am getting ALL the colors. My suggestion is Dont miss out!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
centralwoman
City: Central Penna.
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Bras
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These bras, once you find your size are very nice and also quite comfortable. They wash well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Norvella
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Need more B's
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
Come on ! Women my size 48B have such a hard time finding bras! You can be a size 4x and still wear a B cups! We don't all have watermelon size boobs. We deserve pretty colors besides black and white!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jilliam
City: kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
nice fit
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the bras and they look good on me the go well with sweaters
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VickyN
Runs small
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered 2 different style bras, this one runs very small, though it does fit, just tight, the other runs huge....not sure I can wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginia
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love This Bra!
Date:October 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is soooo comfortable that I went back for more! This bra does not dig into you anywhere. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marimc
COMFORTABLE !!!!
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfy bras I have ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pdxshopper
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great comfort and fit
Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
My favorite bra currently. The comfort and fit is great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mariejo
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
No wire shouldn't mean no support
Date:September 7, 2013
Cons: Fit, give no support
I bought two of these bras because they looked nice and comfortable. I was very disappointed because even though I ordered them a little larger than my reg. size they run very small.
Also, they give absolutely no support. I will be giving them to my daughter who is a little smaller than me and who can wear them around the house. I won't be purchasing these bras again.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesSeptember 9, 2013
We're sorry to hear the fit of our No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra didn't work for you. We appreciate your feedback and have passed your comments to our Merchandising department for further review. Please email us or give us a call if we can help you with an exchange or return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MWBB
City: vestal
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Modest and comfortable
Date:September 2, 2013
Great bra for an alternative shopper . I am a 50B, I just wear a T and sport shirt over it and you would never know I am wearing it. No stares or dirty looks from others. Comfortable enough to wear all day. I will buy 5 more of these, can wear them in public without the acoompanying anxiety. Great support and a perfect fit, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KPDenver
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable!
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very pretty, feminine bra that offers decent support. But what I am most thrilled about is how comfortable it is. It's as comfortable as a leisure bra (you know the kind that offers no support). I highly recommend this bra - I bought 6 of them when they were on sale and feel so pretty and COMFORTABLE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bpwkhowell
City: Evansvilee
State: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Big Bra Comfort
Date:August 29, 2013
This bra fits very nicely for a 50DD. I have lots of rejects that just don't fit right and this one is great. I especially appreciate fewer than 5 hooks in the back--too many hooks make it really hard to fasten.
I picked the bright striped fabric and it is cheerful and fun. Not the norm with a bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee01
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful bra but not for me
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: nice well made but not for me.
Bra is very well made. The cotton is soft and comfortable. I usually wear an underwire and thought I'd try one without an underwire. It was not meant for me. The fit just didn't work for me. If you like this style bra, it's really pretty and feminine. I wish this print was offered in the same style but with underwire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wheezy
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra ever
Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased the Seranada no wire bra. LOVE IT!!! Still holds you but very comfortable. I found light pink & white in the store. I wanted colors that matched my style so I looked online. I found them. Now I have a total of 6 Seranada Bras that are just wonderful. I have found my bra. I will be ordering or asking family members to get me these for birthdays or Christmas. Can't wait for another sale for these. LOVE IT!!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>