CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Bras or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra

So supportive, you won't miss the wire! This everyday bra comes in a comfortable, cotton fabric and features a variety of colors and prints. A feminine lace trim accents the neckline and adjustable straps. Soft cups conform to your shape. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(187 Reviews) 187
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (187 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
175 out of 187(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Review 1 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bras
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
It is so hard to find that perfect bra that you can wear all day. This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn. It has great support both in front and the back.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: New Braunfels
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort
I have purchased these bras in the past and just bought 3 more. They are comfortable and provide good support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Roswell
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Forget the others, but make this in colors
Date:January 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, minimizer
Cons: doesn't come in all colors
This bra even has a tad of a minimizer effect, which I want.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good fit
Date:December 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
It is hard to find a good comfortable bra for full figure. Find one you like and it soon gets discontinued. Good fit for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Waterloo
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra ever
Date:December 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have struggled for years to find a good fitting comfortable bra and this is it. I hope you never quit making this one. So comfortable that I sometimes forget I have it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable Stylish Bra
Date:December 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very comfortable, true to size, good variety of colors, and was glad to know they had it in my size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits well
Date:October 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have a hard time finding bras that fit because I am only a B cup. This bra fits well everywhere :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bra
Date:October 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Finally found a bra that's very comfortable and fits great. So good not to have the discomfort of an underwire. Would recommend to go up a band size if you're large busted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: By phone
Best Bra I've ever worn!
Date:September 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: none
Love this bra. Just purchased 3 more. It is comfortable and supportive.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: oklahoma city
State: Oklahoma
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
glad I tried this bra
Date:August 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
I have been looking for a comfortable fitting bra, in my size, which is frustrating. I wear a 50DD and most bra's stop at 48DD even in the stores which carry larger sizes. Go figure!!
I just purchased these and worn one of them and have liked the way it feels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get item
Date:August 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Best bra I've own. comfort, fit & not dying to get out of it at the end of the day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit well
Date:June 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is the only style bra that fits well and is comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these bras!
Date:June 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, well made
I have been wearing these bras for years and they continue to fit well and wear well no matter how my shape changes. They are comfortable, smooth looking (no seams) and durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good value
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: price
These bras replace identical ones that have seen better days. My only complaint is the price. I thought it was high for an offering that has been around for a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2015
Great bras. Wash nice. Great fit!! Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Silverdale
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
My New BFF
Date:May 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This has to be the best fitting bra that I have purchased in many years. I wear a large cup size and this bra fits well, and provides excellent support without an underwire! The straps and band are very comfortable, and the bottom band does not ride up under the cups as most other wireless bras do. This has become my new favorite and I will definitely purchase this bra again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome bras!!
Date:May 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is the first bra I've had in a while that fits so comfortably that I can forget I have it on! I am always fighting with bras and the way they fit. I was skeptical buying these, but will definitely purchase again. The fit is true to size, both band and cup. Lightweight yet very supportive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Charlestown
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love my products
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I highly recommend Catharines. I love everything I have ordered so far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mahnomen
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Most comfortable bra ever
Date:March 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
This is the most comfortable and yet supportive bra I have ever worn. I ordered 4 just in case they decide to quit making them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort
I have always had trouble finding bra's that I like and that fit good. But this bra's is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>