CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Bras Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra

So supportive, you won't miss the wire! Our everyday bra comes in a comfortable, cotton fabric with a feminine lace trim. Choose from a variety of fresh, everyday colors. The soft cups conform to your shape, while the adjustable shoulder straps and stretch elastic band at the bottom offer a custom fit. U-shaped back. Hook-and-eye closure. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(198 Reviews) 198
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (198 reviews)
5 stars
152
4 stars
33
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
184 out of 198(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Review 1 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a great bra
Date:June 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
I found the fabric to be rather thin and the fit to be ok. I am a teacher and it makes me uncomfortable to have my nipples show through my clothes. It is going to take a lot more than this bra to hold the girls in place. You need to restock the t-shirt bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, absorbent
absorbent for humid weather
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: 06516
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra ever
Date:June 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
love these bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Livonia
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable bra
Date:May 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Bras Lack Support - Disappointed. Will Return
Date:April 28, 2016
Cons: Fit, no support
My greatest problem with this bra is the support seems to be completely absent and I am not large breasted...48B. I did all of the normal adjustments with the hooks and shoulder straps and my breasts just looked strange and saggy no matter what I tried. I was so disappointed.
I cannot recommend from my personal experience but just because it didn't suit me doesn't mean it won't do well for you. Bras are a personal thing. Everyone's breast are shaped differently.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable Bra
Date:April 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Good comfortable Bra with good support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra!
Date:April 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love this bra! Finally one available in more sizes, but I wish it came in a Nude color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra ever
Date:April 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, cotton
This is the only bra I wear. Its comfortable,cotton and has no wires to pinch or poke.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Turlock
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
This is technology
Date:February 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, it's cute
We've come along way baby. No longer are we confined to wired bras because most non underwire bras give you that lovely cyclops boob effect, you know what I mean? This is the most comfortable bra I've ever had on, and I'm 56. Padded in all the right places. No pinch or bind. I'm a happy comfortable 42d. It's good to be me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: none
wearing ir now and for a big girl it is comfortable, stylish and priced reasonably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Menifee
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort +
Date:February 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The most comfortable bra especially in the Summer or warmer climates
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bras
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
It is so hard to find that perfect bra that you can wear all day. This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn. It has great support both in front and the back.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: New Braunfels
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort
I have purchased these bras in the past and just bought 3 more. They are comfortable and provide good support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Roswell
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Forget the others, but make this in colors
Date:January 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, minimizer
Cons: doesn't come in all colors
This bra even has a tad of a minimizer effect, which I want.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good fit
Date:December 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
It is hard to find a good comfortable bra for full figure. Find one you like and it soon gets discontinued. Good fit for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Waterloo
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra ever
Date:December 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have struggled for years to find a good fitting comfortable bra and this is it. I hope you never quit making this one. So comfortable that I sometimes forget I have it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable Stylish Bra
Date:December 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very comfortable, true to size, good variety of colors, and was glad to know they had it in my size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits well
Date:October 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have a hard time finding bras that fit because I am only a B cup. This bra fits well everywhere :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bra
Date:October 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Finally found a bra that's very comfortable and fits great. So good not to have the discomfort of an underwire. Would recommend to go up a band size if you're large busted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: By phone
Best Bra I've ever worn!
Date:September 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: none
Love this bra. Just purchased 3 more. It is comfortable and supportive.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>