CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra

Smoothly seamed of pretty floral lace, this soft-cup bra is lightly lined for comfortable coverage and support. Stretch straps adjust easily in front; stretch nylon back has hook-and-eye closure. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
23 out of 27(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny10
best fit
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it is hard to find size 46 bras with a b cup or when you do the b size is more like a d this is a true b
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katerbabe
City: Florence
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Deal
Date:January 25, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these for my mother who was long over due for a mother nature lift; she loves them and says she will always gets these, she is very picky about style especially and these were just what she was looking for. I have a very happy mother.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
9019
City: Lafayette
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Value, Style and Fit
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have looked forerver to find a bra that I can say I truly Love, this is the winner!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathclick
City: Burbank
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Easy to put on, easy to wear
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
runs large, doesn't bind, comfort of a sports bra, cons of a sports bra.. not very uplifting
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylon2
City: Mpls MN
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable & feels great on
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I went to try on bras & found this fits my male breast perfectly! This one I bought in 42A cup & works great for me Now I have 2 of them !
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sookie
City: flint
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
HNice fit. Like beige better than white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GrayingBlonde
Nothing like the past
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Why is it manufacturers think that because you are big around you are also big bosomed?
I need a bra like Exquisite used to make that had a true 50 A size. This one is not it!!!
Terrible fitting cup.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marge
City: Gentry
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and pretty
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This overall is the best fit I've found lately, but the cup size is still a little large (even though this is the smallest cup size available). It is comfortable, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patty721
City: Avondale
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent for small cup fuller figures
Date:August 1, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
It is so nice to purchase a bra that fits. I wear a 48B and oftentimes I've had to get C cup because that is the smallest most manufacturers make! Nice to finally get a good fit. Wash before wearing....very itchy brand new.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
girl66
City: GB
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
hand wash only
Date:June 9, 2012
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
First let me say how disapointed I am that Catherines only has two bra styles that fit A & B cups, the second only a recent offering. I found the fit of this bras just fine, but that's about the only good thing I can say about it. I machine wash my bras (in a bag, on gentle, air dry) and yet these still pill pretty badly, due to the stuffing coming thru the lace. The lace is also an issue, as it's texture shows thru any remotely clingly fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Miakb
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
CUPs TOO BIG
Date:December 6, 2011
Cons: Fit, cup size
I am a small breasted big girl so I ordered an A cup instead of a B cup that I normally wear. The 54A cup size could fit over my head! I have to return the 2 bras because I can't wear them. Can someone PLEASE make a bra to fit a small round girl?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krista
City: DFW
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fitting
Date:August 6, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This is the best fitting bra, i have bought. Love to be able to get this in other different colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debby528
City: Glenolden
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Other Colors
Date:July 28, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: does not come in black
I love this bra but would really like to have a 48A or 50A in Black
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Smurphcake
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Shopping Preference: Online
Not very durable
Date:March 12, 2011
Pros: Comfort
While it's great to have a plus-size bra available in a B cup, I find that this bra does not hold up to long-term wear or washing. The bra is great for the first month or two, but after that, it completely loses its elasticity and support to the point where it is unwearable. I have owned 4 or 5 of these bras, and I have had the same problem every single time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VFCD
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:September 11, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little pricey
Perfect sizing and well made. The clips are nicely padded so they don't dig in. I am a 42 A and it is difficult to find a small cup size in a bigger bra. I also like the traditioal adjustable straps as opposed to the wider shoulder straps. .
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAB55
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Fits well
Date:March 28, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally, a plus size bra in a small cup size! The bra fits well and is nicely made. I'll order more of them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catblueamy
City: Albany
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Bra Choice for Small Cup Size
Date:November 2, 2009
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have a lot of trouble finding a bra that the cups fit in and that is still supportive. This bra fits the bill.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bits61
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for A and B cups!
Date:November 1, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is very hard to find a good fitting bra in a 46 B - this one is wonderful! It fits well, the cups aren't too large like many of the FEW other bras that come in a 46 B. And it is very comfortable, too!
I will keep buying this one for a long time!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmoogie
City: Tacocma
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
It fits!!!
Date:October 31, 2009
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, only one style
I love this bra. It fits!!! It is almost impossible to find a plus size bra with a an A or B cup. But here it is. And it really fits. I can wear it all day and still be comfortable. I wlll be buing more in the future. My only complaint--only the one style. PLEASE make more styles. I will buy them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Glamorise® 1010 Lace Soft-Cup Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vick
City: Pretty Prairie
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Glamorise 1010 Lightly Lined Bra
Date:October 27, 2009
This is a great bra. It is very hard to find an A or B cup in a plus size bra. This bra is the only one I can find that gives me a great fit. It is comfortable with lots of support. The straps do not bind and with hand washing lasts for at least a year without the elastic breaking down or the material pilling up. Great bra! I don't think it has any cons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>