CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Triple Roll Socks

Roll them up or roll them down, these super soft ankle socks have stretchy ribbed cuffs to wear any way you like. Cotton blend offers breathable comfort at any time of the year.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triple Roll Socks
Review 1 for Triple Roll Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lindaowl61
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Triple Roll Socks
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: different colors not available
These are wonderful socks that hold up well. My only complaint is that they only come in black and white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Roll Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NildaNurse
City: hopewell
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase-Great Fit
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have long had issues with socks that were large enough to accomodate my ankle size, rolling down from my lower leg and walking out of the sock during the day. These are great socks, they fit comfortably and they stay up all day. I have no issues with them creeping down. i recommend them to anyone who has the above issue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Roll Socks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveStyle
City: Beautiful
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and nice.
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: a bit pricey
I bought them on sale.. buy 3 pair , get 3 pair free. They fit nicely under my shoes. I wouldn't pay full price but for 1/2 price, they are nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Roll Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunnyday
City: sterling heights
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
love the socks
Date:December 28, 2012
love the roll socks best when 60 % off and free shipping......
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Roll Socks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
smudgemom
City: Irvine
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not what they once were
Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have had what I thought were these socks for years. They fit perfectly. When I got these I was surprised to find that they were heavier and tighter at the top. They're ok rolled down once. Because they are so much thicker I can't wear them with some of my shoes. Disappointing- I really loved these before (and they came in tan and navy blue then too.)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Roll Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scamp
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Puh-leeeze...don't stop carrying these!!!
Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washability, color fast
These are undoubtedly the very best-est socks I have ever had. They wear great, wash great, and the comfort factor is beyond great. I have them in every color. I've tried so many other kinds of socks and quite simply none compare. From time-to-time I have swelling in my feet, and they're still perfect, and one of my feet is frankly larger than the other and they're still perfect! My fingers, and oh yes toes too, are crossed that Catherines never stops carrying these socks!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Roll Socks
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BlondeTomboy
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
NOT "plus-sized" socks!!
Date:January 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These would be great socks...but not for anyone with "plus-sized" feet and/or ankles. Very tight around the ankles. I wear them as "crew" socks....doubled over - not tripled.....and they are still too tight. I'm going to give them to my skinny sister when I find replacements for me. (Back to men's socks..I guess?)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Roll Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melvincat
City: glen burnie
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
socks
Date:August 26, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I love these socks they wear well and dont fall down. they wash well and keep there shape and odn tmake my feet sweat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Roll Socks
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dusty32
Date:June 9, 2010
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
too tight around the ankle. They were not comfortable to wear all day long.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.