CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra

Full Support performance sports bra provides no-bounce comfort.  Wire free comfort with breathable moisture wicking mesh inset at center keeps you dry and comfortable. Mesh lined straps with back adjustment. Hook-and-eye back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Review 1 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BethHanMiksMom
City: Ocala
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Sports Bra
Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! So, I purchased another one! She said that it is the most comfortable and supportive sports bra she has ever worn. She was skeptical at first, but after wearing it, running at practice and such, she loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pamb
Great Bra
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bookwmn53
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great!
Date:December 2, 2011
Pros: Comfort
I am a large busted woman and bought this in a 44DDD to wear when I joined a gym. I run, jump (hey, 2" off the ground is 2 more than it used to be!), lift weights, etc. The bra is very comfortable and provides a lot of support...no negatives for me...I've even worn it a couple of times all day! Now, I'm purchasing 2 more in a smaller size!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alex96
City: Kenilworth
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable!
Date:August 29, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, ease of care
I was looking for a sports bra with better support. This one really has a lot of support. Its been so comfortable and figure flattering that I gave up my Playtex and now wear this bra all the time. Absolutely a great bra for us full figured women.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ronnie
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Bra Ever
Date:August 22, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this bra to work out in but it was so comfortable and gave me such superior support that I bought more and started wearing them everyday. Being a 42F it is hard to find a bra that can hold the girls down during Zumba.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lsh57
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Need more colors
Date:August 14, 2011
Pros: Comfort
Cons: color
I just ordered two of these, one in white, one in beige. They are great, very comfortable, no bounce when I lift weights, walk, use the elliptical, ride bike or golf.
However I REALLY want a couple in black and would also buy one in pink if it were available. Please consider additional colors.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momat42
City: chattanooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
quite a nice surprise
Date:June 28, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: lack of colour choices
i had some reservations about this bra, as other sports bras have failed to hold up (pun intended). but , i bought one of these and was pleasantly surprised.. no more sore back! and yes, so far, its held up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Worst Purchase
Date:February 12, 2011
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought this bra and it does not hold up and it rolls on the bottom. The top part is great because it looks like a camisole and it holds you in at the top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WalkingWoman
City: Small Mountain Town
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Quality and Good Support
Date:December 9, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I purchased two of these bras about a year ago with two specific needs in mind: that these adequately support my size 42 F bust, and that they hold up well to wear. These bras have proved satisfactory on both counts.
In the cooler months, I wear these to exercise on the cardio machine at my gym. In the summer, I wear these to go on frequent weekend hiking trips, bicycle rides, and kayak trips. These bras are comfortable enough for all of these activities. Sometimes I get completely soaked when I am out kayaking, and these bras dry as quickly as the other wicking clothing that I wear.
Although I know that all bras should be hand-washed and air dried, I do machine wash these bras about once a week and then air dry them (I never put them in my dryer).
Finally, I want to note that right now my physical activities are fairly low impact, since I don't run or do high-impact aerobics. Were I to engage in more high-impact activities, I would most likely look for a bra that provides even more support.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MPLS
City: mpls
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:September 11, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good side support, no spillage
I just received this bra yesterday and oh my gosh! I LOVE IT! I have two drawers full of bras that say they will support large chests, and none of them do, but this one most definitely does!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have been searching for a comfortable bra that holds me together and keeps things up where they belong. This one does. Great support on the side as well. LOVE the mesh insert as it keeps things from spilling over. I absolutely believe if you try this, you will love this. I'm now back for my second one! Please make more colors!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanJan
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Support bra
Date:September 7, 2010
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, back hook closure too tight. get bra extenders.
August 2010 I needed a support bra after having a surgical breast tissue biopsy procedure. I had to sleep in a bra for 2 weeks. Last week I had a lumpectomy, and have to sleep in a bra for 1 week. This bra held the gauze in place as needed. I slept very comfortably both times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frannn
City: North Alabama
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unique Bra
Date:August 26, 2010
Pros: Style, Comfort
This unique bra is comfortable and gives strong support. The upper inset is great for stability as a sports bra. Also, not only does it offer additional support, it is a good modesty panel for low cut necklines.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpringfieldShopper
City: Springfield
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra
Date:May 21, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
This bra provides great fit, great comfort, and great support. The only thing that would be an improvement on this bra (for me) would be if it came in black!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Glamorise® Mesh Trim Sports Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jojobird
City: Pasco
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WHAT A GREAT BRA
Date:February 4, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is difficult to find a bra in a 48D that is comfortable and offers adequate support. This bra seems to do it all. It is very comfortable and gives plenty of support. It is comfortable all day long. I have already ordered four more!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.