CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Light Support Pantyhose

on site -Amazingly comfortable yet fashionably sheer, our light-support pantyhose offer exceptional quality and a flattering fit that provides all-day comfort. Silky nylon-blend hosiery features a comfortable ribbed panty, sheer reinforced toe that resists wear and tear, and a breathable cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
3.553 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
13
32 out of 47(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Light Support Pantyhose
Review 1 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fitting
Date:July 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: a little costly for my income
I have been buying this brand for many years. They are the only one I have ever found that fit me right. They are a little expensive but
they last a long time so in the end they are worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hampton
State: Virginia
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:May 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These support pantyhose are very comfortable. I had no problem getting them on, but I wish they sold them in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Thurmond
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
my experance .
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more gloss
I have tried several different brands of pantyhose and Catherine's light support pantyhose feel the best. They have a slight sheen. I wish they had more of a sheen but that's my only complaint. They feel smooth and soft and they are very durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tampa Bay
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fitting nylons I've ever had!!!
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
Love this product and have reccommended to friends and family. Always the same fit and comfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mixed feelings
Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like these pantyhose, really, I do. I however don't like the extra panel in the back. I also feel like the size runs a bit large. They feel nice and silky, but could use a bit more support.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Port Richey
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Support Nylons
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Catherine's Light Support nylons are simply "THE BEST" there is!! I love the fit, the style and durability. I highly reccommend them to anyone!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: California City
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
comfy
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing these for sometime and very comfortable to wear to the office all day. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Plano
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best light support hose
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, i love the shade: taupe
I have been wearing this hose for many years and very satisfied. Please tell me you will continue to offer them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Flint
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fitting and the support is just right..not too tight. Makes your legs feel and look good and no baggy ankles with these hose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Newark
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
GOOD
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
REALLY GOOD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE,LOVE.LOVE THESE PANTY HOSE!! :0)
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the panty hose. This is the only place I buy my pantyhose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light Support Pantyhose
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I love these pantyhose. I have searched everywhere for support hose that fit me well. I finally found them at Catherine's and have been buying them every since. Although I wad thrilled to get these at a great price, I was very sad to learn that it was because they are being discontinued. Now where will I find support hose that fit like these do?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Chino
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally found pantyhose
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, these almost fit except they are a bit too large;
I was having trouble finding pantyhose to wear with a short dress as other stores are not carrying them anymore! When I bought these at the store, I also heard that Catherine's was discontinuing them What are we supposed to wear under dresses? PLEASE keep carrying them since they are the most comfortable I have tried on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Needed to buy a pair, the first pair I have bought in several years.
They seem to fit well. I bought size according to back of package. It was a borderline fit in chart but fits well. It's hard to get plus size to fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I am very pleased with the pantyhose. They fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
As a nurse on my feet a lot, I live in support.!
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have been using these support nylons for years. Don't stop offering these again. My legs depend on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 8, 2013
i brought the wrong size. will try the next size smaller. i had problem with them splitting in the crotch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Loveland
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, costly
I REALLY LOVE THESE PANTYHOSE!!! I hope that they never stop carrying them! They are comfortable, all though I have the habit of ordering them always the next size up b/c that insures that they will fit well.
Another plus of these is that they last a long time. If I am careful and do not snag them they will last a very long time. I wear pantyhose at least 1-2x's a week. Sometimes a pair will last me up to 2 months with good care. I also always wash them by hand and then air dry them. They are costly, but worth the cost to me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: vestal
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best light support hose ever!
Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the only support hose that fit me PERFECTLY and are comfortable , soft, silky, and strong. I even wear them to bed and they help to resolve the edema on my legs! They relieve tiredness from sitting/standing all day. They are helping to resolve my varicose veins along with my weight loss. Panty fits great, goes over my love handles and stays up!! Nice silky feeling, trousers glide over them without binding or clinging.. They last forever,too, and as an alternative shopper, I couldn't be happier. Staff at the store is very courteous, and non-judgemental. I won't shop anywhere else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stop changing
Date:September 5, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Purchased 4 pair of these at the store.....been buying these for several months now because of the fit and they seam to last a long time. I noticed there was a tag on them saying new satin comfort panty. Tried the first pair and the fit was horrible. They were at lease 2 sized smaller than normal. I will be taking them back as soon as possible and will not be buying again. Why do they have to keep changing them? Every time I find something that works, someone has to change something.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>