CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop B3G3 free Hosiery 12.24.15 or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Light Support Pantyhose

on site -Amazingly comfortable yet fashionably sheer, our light-support pantyhose offer exceptional quality and a flattering fit that provides all-day comfort. Silky nylon-blend hosiery features a comfortable ribbed panty, sheer reinforced toe that resists wear and tear, and a breathable cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
3.58 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
13
34 out of 50(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Light Support Pantyhose
Review 1 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
discouraged
Date:May 2, 2016
Cons: Fit
These nylons were a poor fit. the crotch hug low after wearing for just a few minutes. They also had a run after the first time I tried to adjust them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Goldsboo
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Greatest Pantyhose EVER
Date:April 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, double rear panel, all around great hose
I have been wearing pantyhose for 46 years & have tried them all. I must say these are the best hose I have ever worn. The fit is great, Love the texture, feel, look & especially LOVE the DOUBLE REAR PANEL. I have one (1) pair that the fabric pulled away from the stitching at the crotch. NO other complaints with these hose. Hope you continue to carry them. I have people telling me often how pretty my legs are when I wear them & I wear them with everything. That's a real compliment for a man underneath that dress. Just wish they were available in full reinforced toe. Other than that. PLEASE DON'T CHANGE A THING..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Youngstown
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
All I wear
Date:February 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: sometimes out of color i want
I worked at Catherine years ago. That's when I became familure with their panty hose. I loved them. They wear like iron. I no longer work at Catherins, however, I still buy their panty hose. That to me, is saying something. Catherine's Makes a quality product. What's more, speaking from experience , they stand by their product. SAM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fitting
Date:July 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: a little costly for my income
I have been buying this brand for many years. They are the only one I have ever found that fit me right. They are a little expensive but
they last a long time so in the end they are worth the money
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hampton
State: Virginia
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:May 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These support pantyhose are very comfortable. I had no problem getting them on, but I wish they sold them in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Thurmond
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
my experance .
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more gloss
I have tried several different brands of pantyhose and Catherine's light support pantyhose feel the best. They have a slight sheen. I wish they had more of a sheen but that's my only complaint. They feel smooth and soft and they are very durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tampa Bay
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fitting nylons I've ever had!!!
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
Love this product and have reccommended to friends and family. Always the same fit and comfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mixed feelings
Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like these pantyhose, really, I do. I however don't like the extra panel in the back. I also feel like the size runs a bit large. They feel nice and silky, but could use a bit more support.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Port Richey
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Support Nylons
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Catherine's Light Support nylons are simply "THE BEST" there is!! I love the fit, the style and durability. I highly reccommend them to anyone!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: California City
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
comfy
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing these for sometime and very comfortable to wear to the office all day. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Plano
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best light support hose
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, i love the shade: taupe
I have been wearing this hose for many years and very satisfied. Please tell me you will continue to offer them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Flint
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fitting and the support is just right..not too tight. Makes your legs feel and look good and no baggy ankles with these hose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Newark
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
GOOD
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
REALLY GOOD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE,LOVE.LOVE THESE PANTY HOSE!! :0)
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the panty hose. This is the only place I buy my pantyhose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light Support Pantyhose
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I love these pantyhose. I have searched everywhere for support hose that fit me well. I finally found them at Catherine's and have been buying them every since. Although I wad thrilled to get these at a great price, I was very sad to learn that it was because they are being discontinued. Now where will I find support hose that fit like these do?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Chino
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally found pantyhose
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, these almost fit except they are a bit too large;
I was having trouble finding pantyhose to wear with a short dress as other stores are not carrying them anymore! When I bought these at the store, I also heard that Catherine's was discontinuing them What are we supposed to wear under dresses? PLEASE keep carrying them since they are the most comfortable I have tried on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Needed to buy a pair, the first pair I have bought in several years.
They seem to fit well. I bought size according to back of package. It was a borderline fit in chart but fits well. It's hard to get plus size to fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I am very pleased with the pantyhose. They fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
As a nurse on my feet a lot, I live in support.!
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have been using these support nylons for years. Don't stop offering these again. My legs depend on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Light Support Pantyhose
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 8, 2013
i brought the wrong size. will try the next size smaller. i had problem with them splitting in the crotch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>