CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief

Seamless hi-cut panties come in the most needed colors. Sleek stretch knit has no telltale seams at the waist to show under clothes. Very flat stitching at the shield for the smoothest, most comfortable fit. Catherines intimates are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
3.211 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
19
29 out of 52(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Review 1 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: NAshville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great fit
Date:March 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
THese are cool and always consistent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Supply
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Buy
Date:February 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I absolutely love the Solid Seamless Hi-cut briefs. They are so soft and comfortable, you hardly know you're wearing them. They are a Must Buy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
THE BEST
Date:November 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have tried many many panties. These are the winner!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Roseville
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best find ever
Date:November 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These are and always will be my favorite underpants. There is never a sag or bag like other nylon panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Hi Cut Brief
Date:November 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I recently purchased several of these and loved the fit. They were comfortable and provided full coverage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: West Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very comfortable and fit great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Palm Bay
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best panty ever
Date:June 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, wash well
These panties are the best I have ever worn. They are comfortable and don't ride up or show a line when I wear more close fitting pants. They wash well, keep their shape and best of all are very cool. I live in Florida and the summer heat is intense. I stay cooler in these. All in all the best ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing these panties for 20 years
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my favorite type of panty. Seamless, soft, lightweight. I don't notice I have them on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
best briefs ever purchased
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best style
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent Fit and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Madison,
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The perfect panty for the Plus Size Female
Date:January 26, 2015
Just because I am overweight, doesn't mean I don't want to look trendy, sexy and fun! The style and comfort of the hi-cut brief is awesome! I highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: riverton
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, large leg opening
My bottom loves the way they feel !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Yet
Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable and are true to fit. Everyone should get these. Make sure you get the right ones though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: OMAHA
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT BUY
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
GREAT ALL THE WAY AROUND!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Allentown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Simply the best
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
No matter what size I am, these undies fit. I've tried many many many plus size panties and I only own these now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Debbie
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these panties, They are actually made to fit plus size in everyway. Not just bigger than regular sizes but shaped to fit me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: RIDGWAY
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Normally, I only wear cotton panties but these are even more comfortable than cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Appalachian Mountains
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great product but should not have bought it
Date:June 16, 2014
The nude color is wonderful, but the store didn't have that color in the full coverage style I wanted, so I bought this substitute. Bad idea. These look like they will wear forever, though. Great choice if you prefer hi-cut. Sales person was big help for choosing a size that wouldn't be too snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Forest Park
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Date:June 4, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
they are fine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Solid Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gville
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very comfy but probably a little too high cut for me due to my size. Wash but don't dry as the leg seams unravel some.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>